home the island travel where to stay what to do what's on eating out shopping weddings

Visas continued...

5. Citizens of Venezuela arriving from Venezuela on vacation for 14 days or less. Holders of Venezuelan Official and Diplomatic Passports accredited to Trinidad and Tobago are exempted from the Visa requirements for the period of their assignment. Holders of Venezuelan Official and Diplomatic passports not accredited to Trinidad and Tobago on official mission are exempted from visa requirements for one month of less.

6. Citizens of Suriname, Martinque, Guadeloupe, French Guyana, Netherlands Antilles (Curacao, Aruba, Bonaire, St. Eustatius, St. Maarten and Saba)

7. Holders of Diplomatic Passports are not automatically exempted from visas.

8. Citizens of South Africa are allowed entry into Trinidad and Tobago for religious cultural, sporting, educational activities with visas issued without reference. For any other purpose applications for visas must be referred.

9. Visa Waivers may be issued to persons from Albania, North Korea, South Vietnam, Bulgaria, Hungary, China, North Vietnam, Cuba, Poland, Romania, Dominican Republic, Haiti, India, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Nigeria, Papua New Guinea, Saudi Arabia, Sri Lanka, Syria, Tanzania, Uganda, Armenia, Azerbaizhan, Belarus, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kirghzia,
Latvia, Lithuania, Moldava, Russia, Tadzhikistan, Turkmenia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan (former USSR)
Bosnia-Herzogovina, Crotia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia(former Yuogslavia), The Czech Republic, The Slovak Republic (former Czechoslavakia)

Persons from the Far East or Middle East will only be given this facility after consultation.
The above is a guide to assist you but we would suggest you check your own situation with your local Trinidad & Tobago Embassy or your Travel Agent.

investments corporate business partners online help message board fun stuff contact us